When a task is issued to multiple employees, that task is deleted from all employee task lists once one person has read and deleted the task. The task should remain on each employees task list until that employee deletes the task.
i THOUGHT THIS WAS ONLY AN ISSUE IF YOU SELECT ALL, NOT SPECIFIC EMPLOYEES. i HAVE MULTIPLE BUT CHECK MARK THE FOL INVOLVED. AND no one BUT ME CAN DELETE A TASK, THEY DON'T HAVE PERMISSIONS FOR THAT. IT SHOULD SIGNED OFF.
The note about email me direct if you have a issue needing a quick fix or a work around until resolved still stands. I love this software and stayed at my former employer longer than I would have if it wasn't for the software and help I could provide to Feel free to contact me directly if you have any questions you think i might be able to answer.